## **Greater Madison MPO**

Name	Representing or Appointed By	Local Government Office and Other Affiliations
Richelle Andrae	Dane County Executive	Dane County Board Supervisor – District 11
Liz Callin	City of Madison Mayor	City of Madison Department of Transportation Planner
Phil Caravello	Small Cities and Villages	City of Stoughton Alder – District 2
John Duncan	City of Madison Mayor	City of Madison Alder – District 1
Pam Dunphy	Dane County Executive	Dane County Highway Department
Paul Esser	Dane County Executive	City of Sun Prairie Mayor
Derek Field	City of Madison Mayor	City of Madison Alder – District 3
Steve Flottmeyer	Wisconsin Department of Transportation Secretary	Planning Manager, WisDOT Southwest Region
Barbara Harrington- McKinney	City of Madison Mayor	City of Madison Alder - District 20, MPO Policy Board
Tom Lynch	City of Madison Mayor	City of Madison Department of Transportation Director
Charles Myadze	City of Madison Mayor	City of Madison Alder – District 18
Mark Opitz	Small City Mayors and Village Board Presidents in the MPO Planning Area	City of Middleton Assistant Planning Director
Kristi Williams	Town Chairs in the MPO Planning Area	Supervisor, Town of Cottage Grove
Doug Wood	Small Cities and Villages	City of Monona Alderperson and Council President