Greater Madison MPO Technical Coordinating Committee

Name	Title	Employed By
Davis Clark	Public Works Director	Village of Windsor
Charlene Schmid	Highway Engineer	Dane County Public Works and Transportation Department
Judd Blau	Director of Public Services	Village of DeForest
Connor Mountford	Planning Manager	Metro Transit
Matt Schreiber	Transportation Planner	WisDOT Southwest Region
Sara Husen	Transportation Planner	WisDOT Bureau of Planning & Economic Development
Chris Petykowski	Principal Engineer	City of Madison Engineering Department
Lucas Sivertsen	Planning Director	City of Verona
Chris Munz-Pritchard	Planning Director	City of Stoughton
Shawn Stauske	Public Works Director	City of Middleton
Brad Bruun	Public Works Director	City of Monona
Meagan Tuttle	Planning Director	City of Madison Planning Division
Yang Tao	Traffic Engineer	City of Madison Traffic Engineering Division
Todd Violante	Planning Director	Dane County Planning & Development
JJ Larson (Alternate 1)	Public Works Director	Village of Cottage Grove
Kong Thao	Associate Planner	Village of McFarland
Tom Veith (Alternate 2)	Engineering Director	City of Sun Prairie
Ross Kahler (Alternate 3)	Senior Project Engineer	City of Fitchburg
Lee Igl (Alternate 4)	Public Works Director	Village of McFarland
Lauren Dietz (Alternate 5)	Community Development Director	Village of Waunakee
Elise Cruz (Alternate 6)	Planning Director	Village of Oregon
Mary Forlenza (non-voting)	PL & Program Team Leader	Federal Highway Administration, WI Division
Bill Wheeler (non-voting)	Transportation Program Specialist	Federal Transit Administration, Region V