Greater Madison MPO Technical Coordinating Committee

Name	Title	Employed By
Judd Blau	Director of Public Services	Village of DeForest
Davis Clark	Public Works Director	Village of Windsor
Sara Husen	Transportation Planner	WisDOT Bureau of Planning & Economic Development
Connor Mountford	Planning Manager	Metro Transit
Chris Munz-Pritchard	Planning Director	City of Stoughton
Chris Petykowski	Principal Engineer	City of Madison Engineering Department
David Salmon	Transportation Coordinator	City of Sun Prairie
Charlene Schmid	Highway Engineer	Dane County Public Works and Transportation Department
Matt Schreiber	Transportation Planner	WisDOT Southwest Region
Lucas Sivertsen	Planning Director	City of Verona
Shawn Stauske	Public Works Director	City of Middleton
Daniel Stephany	Public Works Director	City of Monona
Yang Tao	Traffic Engineer	City of Madison Traffic Engineering Division
Kong Thao	Associate Planner	Village of McFarland
Meagan Tuttle	Planning Director	City of Madison Planning Division
Todd Violante	Planning Director	Dane County Planning & Development
Brad Bruun (Alternate)	Public Works Program Manager	City of Monona
Elise Cruz (Alternate)	Planning Director	Village of Oregon
Lauren Dietz (Alternate)	Community Development Director	Village of Waunakee
Lee Igl (Alternate)	Public Works Director	Village of McFarland
Ross Kahler (Alternate)	Senior Project Engineer	City of Fitchburg
Vacant (Alternate)	Public Works Director	Village of Cottage Grove
Tom Veith (Alternate)	Engineering Director	City of Sun Prairie
Ellis Combes (non-voting)	Transportation Program Specialist	Federal Transit Administration, Region V
Mary Forlenza (non-voting)	PL & Program Team Leader	Federal Highway Administration, WI Division